Are you an MMJGirl?

What is an MMJGirl? I get asked this on the regular….! So let’s get a clear defintion here:

  • An MMJgirl is a female Medical Marijuana Patient who supports the cause of medical cannabis enough to put themselves out there publicly representing the many uses of Cannabis as Medicine and in favor of legalization/regulation.

If you feel you fit this criteria and are comfortable putting your name and face out there (especially if you are NOT in a medical marijuana state); please email me a photo of yourself medicating and your story (THE MOST IMPORTANT PART); how it helps you directly and what you want to do to bring the legalization issue to the forefront.  This is our time – 2012 has brought so much out of our MMJ community that we must strike now with an overload of information to present our case.

Remember, Without stories like yours the mainstream media, congress and potential patients will never know how much it can help with all of the different ailments we face throughout or lives.  Please share your story!

I will be posting them ALL on my page – one by one as I receive AND REVIEW them- to display what a true MMjgirl is.

Terms:

No Nudity or half naked stuff: we want to be taken seriously….

Display of smoking device if physically possible ( vape, joint, bong, blunt, etc,)

ANONYMITY OF Name (Yes you can create a nickname for yourself to remain anonymous but I would like an age and rough location even if just the state you are in for my own data)

If you are a grower you can post a pic of you in the garden instead of medicating if you prefer 🙂

Reason for Medicating: Headaches, PTSD, pain, anxiety, eating disorders…etc. and how it helps… At least one paragraph and I do not mind if you are lengthy and write a book; I will post it!

DO NOT BE SHY! and please include your Email address/IG/TWITTER/FACEBOOK/TUMBLR/PERSONAL WEBSITE

Everyone will be considered and emailed back whether or not they will be featured. Also this is not just going into a post this will be a permanent staple to the MEDIFADED website.

BELOW: PHOTO BELOW IS KIND OF AN IDEA (and ya thats me!lol)

20120925-125728.jpg

2 Comments

  1. An impressive share! I have just forwarded this onto a coworker who was doing a little homework on this.
    And he in fact ordered me dinner due to the fact that I stumbled upon
    it for him… lol. So allow me to reword this…. Thank YOU for the meal!
    ! But yeah, thanks for spending time to talk about
    this issue here on your internet site.

Leave a comment